Are you sure you want to leave us?
We would love it if you stayed.
Although we hate to see you go, you are able to cancel your account with a minimum 30 days notice.
There are no refunds on pre-paid services or partially used months of service.
drchrono is a subscription based service and you will continue to be charged until you formally request in writing that your account be canceled.
Please note, if you choose to discontinue service, your account will be subject to suspension. Although you will not be able to access drchrono once you leave the service, you will have the ability to export your data during the notice period.
Last updated March 2015.